andrew2020

All my channels are still scrambled.
I got my DM100 V2 and loaded 221A. Did my factory reset, went to the expert menu 0101. Typed the correct information for my paid subscription.
1. 00000000000000

Port: 10610, 10710
Server Name: fenfui.dynsite.net
DES KEY - Enter 6103 4034 4540 6970 9871 2341 2134

Still nothing was working so i checked out my router settings to make sure that those ports are accessing the internet through my router.
I have both full signal bars. I am new to this but I have done my research and i am pretty sure that I have covered every angle on this.

BROWNNOSE

BOOTLICKER
Welcome "andrew2020" to the "PBP" enjoy the forums here,,

sorry buddy the week end a little slow sometime,, I look around to see what we could come up with,,
Hopefuly we can get a few members to jump in to help you out,,
:toot: :rap: :help: :toot:

gopalmm2

Try using ports 10410 and 10510.

If it didn't work, your code may be bad. You can PM me your donation if you like and I can test and confirm (only if you are comfortable in doing so). I'm a mod at nfps forum and you can check for my credibility if you google my id. I use a 'tester program' to test all newcamd donations. If you do need a new donation. I will contact nfps and get you one at an express rate rather than you contacting nfps. However, nfps may require further personal information on your donation purchase, in which case, you can tell them directly.

If you don't feel comfortable, you can contact nfps directly.

andrew2020

I Tried those ports. Im not getting anything. There is only input for one port. Do I need to use both of those ports at the same time somehow. gopalmm2 I cant send you a PM with my donation number because i don't have 15 post yet lol. You could PM me your email or something.

gopalmm2

Tested and it works. Wow. Works with 10610 and 10710.